Meet the team

Photo of Evie Buck

Evie Buck

Administration Assistant

evie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Cheryl Buxton

Cheryl Buxton

Legal Assistant

cheryl@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of David Carter

David Carter

Practice Manager

david@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Sophie Clark

Sophie Clark

Conveyancing Executive

sophiec@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Helen Clarke

Helen Clarke

Legal Assistant

Photo of Sandra Cottrell

Sandra Cottrell

Head of Reception

sandra@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Stephen Cottrell

Stephen Cottrell

Partner – Licensed Conveyancer

steve@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Ashley Curtis

Ashley Curtis

New Homes Assistant

ashley@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Cassie Davies

Cassie Davies

Managing Director

cassie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Tracey Emery

Tracey Emery

Accounts Team

tracey@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Jean Ferguson

Jean Ferguson

Legal Assistant

jean@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Sally Fosh

Sally Fosh

Reception Team

Photo of Danielle Fox

Danielle Fox

Partner – Solicitor (Head of Legal Practice)

danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Katie Gardner

Katie Gardner

Legal Assistant

katie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Frances Hatfield

Frances Hatfield

Legal Secretary

frances@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Sarah Hayes

Sarah Hayes

Senior Conveyancer

sarahh@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Amber Holland

Amber Holland

Legal Assistant

amber@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Nina Ives

Nina Ives

Senior Conveyancer, New Homes

nina@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Dermot Kavanagh

Dermot Kavanagh

Finance Manager

dermot@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Sarah King

Sarah King

Partner - Solicitor

sarah@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Kim Lawrence

Kim Lawrence

Legal Secretary

kim@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Karen McCarthy

Karen McCarthy

Legal Assistant

karenm@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Kirsty Meekcoms

Kirsty Meekcoms

Legal Secretary

kirsty@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Karen Mitchell

Karen Mitchell

Legal Assistant

karen@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Mimi Nugent

Mimi Nugent

File Closing & Ledger Clerk

mimi@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Jodie O'Regan

Jodie O'Regan

Conveyancing Executive

jodie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Rebecca Penton

Rebecca Penton

Conveyancing Executive

rebecca@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Jackie Read

Jackie Read

Legal Secretary

jackier@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Natalie Sayers

Natalie Sayers

Legal Assistant

natalie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Patricia Scott

Patricia Scott

Legal Assistant

pat@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Violeta Scrivener

Violeta Scrivener

Solicitor

violeta@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Jackie Shepherd

Jackie Shepherd

Partner

jackie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Maria Da Silva

Maria Da Silva

Legal Secretary

maria@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Legal Assistant

julie@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Carly Smith

Carly Smith

New Business and Marketing Manager

carly@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Emma Smithyes

Emma Smithyes

Solicitor

emma@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Aaron Spencer

Aaron Spencer

Accounts Assistant

aaron@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Denise Thurogood

Denise Thurogood

Legal Assistant

denise@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Frances Tillett

Frances Tillett

Legal Secretary

fran@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Carol Tyler

Carol Tyler

Legal Assistant

carol@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Jaswinder Veratch

Jaswinder Veratch

Solicitor

jaswinder@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Sophie Webb

Sophie Webb

Legal Assistant

sophiew@nfl-legal.co.uk

Photo of Suzanne Wong

Suzanne Wong

Partner - Solicitor

suzanne@nfl-legal.co.uk



Your file will be handled by one of our teams that are lead by a Licensed Conveyancer or Solicitor and supported by assistants and secretaries. We will give you the names and contact details of all members of your team in your instruction letter.

As client care is of utmost importance to us we hope that you will never experience any concerns with the level of service we provide to you, however, in the unlikely event you have any complaint about the service you receive, a copy of our complaints procedure is available by emailing danielle@nfl-legal.co.uk, by request at 109 London Road Benfleet Essex SS7 5UH or by telephoning 01268 566655.